TheWordFetish

why am i not surprised.

Posted on: April 24, 2006

You scored as Theater. You should be a Theater major! Like a bohemian actress, you are seasoned and confident and not afraid to express yourself!

Theater

100%

English

100%

Linguistics

100%

Journalism

100%

Sociology

83%

Psychology

75%

Philosophy

67%

Dance

67%

Art

67%

Anthropology

58%

Biology

33%

Engineering

17%

Mathematics

17%

Chemistry

0%

What is your Perfect Major? (PLEASE RATE ME!!
created with
QuizFarm.com

Leave a comment


  • None
  • woodarddelaney1273: Good day! This post could not be written any better!nReading this post reminds me of my old room mate!nHe always kept chatting about this. I will forw
  • Ananomous: It's lovely.
  • Justin Anonymous.: I REALLY like this piece. It makes me think of SO much that goes on in another human being's mind, SO much that goes on in life. It makes me feel..